Read What Our Candidates Say About Us

gold-star 5 - 200px.jpg

"...this process is head and shoulders above any recruiter I have spoken to. I learned so much in the process about myself and how to interview moving forward."

Bryant S.
Account Executive Candidate
September 2017


gold-star 5 - 200px.jpg

From the initial call, to the meeting with the CEO this has been the most positive experience I have had with a recruiting company."

Mack A.
Account Executive Candidate
September 2017


gold-star 5 - 200px.jpg

"Tim is an amazing person to meet and talk with. He has a wealth of expert knowledge and share is to not only make himself and his company better but you as a candidate"

Steve S.
Account Executive Candidate
September 2017


gold-star 4 - 200px.jpg

"professional & relaxed"

Erik S. 
Account Manager Candidate
September 2017


gold-star 5 - 200px.jpg

"I'm very impressed with the people, process and overall product at Red Letter. If I was responsible to hire a team, I would absolutely use your firm."

Anthony Z.
Account Executive Candidate
September 2017


gold-star 5 - 200px.jpg

"I had a great discussion with Kara and Brandon. They were straightforward about the position and the interview process, and were great about answering questions that I had. Brandon had some good interview questions that I had never seen before."

Jonathan R.
Solutions Consultant Candidate
August 2017


gold-star 5 - 200px.jpg

"From top to bottom the most organized, insightful and professional group of people I have worked with. I would highly recommend the Red Letter Team."

Richard F.
Account Executive Candidate
August 2017


gold-star 5 - 200px.jpg

"Brandon/Kara were great. Easy to communicate with. I felt length/tempo/focus was perfect. I liked some of the different questions asked by Brandon, I had never heard of most of them  previously."

Brandon H.
New Account Specialist Candidate
August 2017


gold-star 5 - 200px.jpg

Johann Z.
Account Executive Candidate
August 2017


gold-star 5 - 200px.jpg

"I truly enjoyed the entire Red Letter experience. This was my first time dealing with a recruiting company. I've heard some horror stories, but thankfully, didn't experience any with Red Letter! The promptness, flexibility, and transparency that Kara was able to provide throughout the entire process truly made it an enjoyable experience. Thank you for that, Kara."

Logan Z. 
Solutions Consultant Candidate
August 2017


gold-star 5 - 200px.jpg

"I spent 3 years in the industry [Recruiting] and I think what you are doing is awesome. It really shows the prospects that you are genuinely interested in them, and the companies that you want to have a real partnership. I look forward to next steps."

Adam M.
Account Manager Candidate
August 2017


gold-star 3 - 200px.jpg

"Helpful and knowledgable. Got the sense that he's [Tim] been doing this for a while."

Chris T.
Account Executive Candidate
August 2017


gold-star 4 - 200px.jpg

"I felt Tim cared about my success and appreciate his coaching moments."

Gerald R.
Account Executive Candidate
August 2017


gold-star 5 - 200px.jpg

"The entire 4 step process was very smooth and to the point. All aspects, personal and professional, were very efficiently covered over the course of the process."

Chinmay S.
Solutions Consultant Candidate
August 2017


"Kara is well spoken and transparent about the interview process that Red Letter follows. It was clear to me that Red Letter wants their candidates to have a positive experience regardless of whether they make it to the end of the process or fall out before. I had an opportunity to learn a lot about Kara, the Red Letter Organization, and I also felt like I was able to share a lot about myself as a person and a professional."

Mason S.
Account Executive Candidate
August 2017


"Kara set the tone right away by taking an interest in my life outside of the workplace. It was refreshing to experience a different kind of screening call, wherein you feel like a person of interest rather than just another candidate."

Dan B.
Solutions Consultant Candidate
August 2017


"Loved getting active 'coaching moments.'"

Travis M.
Account Executive Candidate
August 2017


"Super informative, Kara was super friendly and easy to talk to and laid out the process and how Red Letter is unique very well."

Jonathan P.
Account Executive Candidate
July 2017
 


"The interview with Tim was the best part. Probably because of the warm up I had received from Kara and Brandon I was able to go into the interview with confidence and very relaxed. Not anxious or nervous at all so I was able to answer questions clearly and precise, I didn't leave feeling like I should have said this or not said that. He was able to give me some great tips on how to present myself the best and what a particular company looks for."

Mike Q.
New Account Specialist Candidate
July 2017



"As someone who has not interviewed in a VERY long time, it was a great process for me to go through. I felt more confident after each step of the process, and appreciate the professionalism and fast response time from the Red Letter team."

John P.
Solutions Consultant Candidate
July 2017


"To invest this amount of time compared to a majority of the recruiting industry just shows how dedicated your are to bringing the best to your clients... and your numbers prove it, 9.4% vs 3.9% on candidate offers. the structured approach truly helps to set expectations and the online scheduling shows your efficiency and organization, nothing is more frustrating than playing email tag trying to set an appropriate time for both parties."

Tyson P. 
New Account Specialist Candidate
July 2017


"The entire process gets 5 stars from me. I have felt comfortable throughout the process, which lends to open and honest communication on both sides. The 4 steps each make sense, and after completing it I understand why each step is so important in the process."

Kyle A. 
New Business Representative Candidate
July 2017


"An amazing experience. Like no other recruiting firm I've worked with! Usually I just sent my resume, come in and take some bs Microsoft and/or typing tests, and then they send me on my way. Tim & team take a more personable approach to get to know you as a person to see if you'll be a good fit for the companies they work with. Also they move quickly which I love, since the job search process can be lonnggg"

Angie E.
Account Manager Candidate
July 2017


"5 stars across the board here, no complaints. Good questions were asked and I didn't feel like I was being interrogated."

Brandon B.
New Account Specialist Candidate
July 2017


"I was intrigued by the process from the start and while I wasn't actively looking for a new position, it's opened up an option for me that I probably wouldn't have pursued otherwise. "

Erin Q.
Client Development Manager Candidate
July 2017


gold-star 5 - 200px.jpg

"In the last 18 years this is the only time in my career that a recruiter\recruiting company has taken the time to give a personal touch to the process. Typically its a canned email asking for a resume, and you may or may not ever hear back from them."

Clayton G. 
Solutions Consultant Candidate
July 2017


"Both video and audio were flawless. Great experience."

Rodrigo R.
Account Executive Candidate
July 2017


"This was extremely helpful. Probably the most valuable interview knowledge I have ever received."

Evan M.
Account Executive Candidate
July 2017


"I feel very comfortable being represented by Red Letter. They do their homework on both the employer and candidate side. I believe this will help both parties find their ideal job/candidate."

Rick R.
Account Executive Candidate
July 2017


"I believe all interviewers at Red Letter were both professional and well experienced in their roles. The 4 step process was a good experience to go through."

Nitin K.
Account Executive Candidate
July 2017


"Tim, Brandon and Kara were awesome to work with. They are the kind of people that you would go have beers with. They will tell you the truth and really care about you as an individual. Truly a different experience!"

Jimmy H.
Account Executive Candidate
July 2017


"Nice to do a different type of interview style. I think it's great to give candidates extra interview practice that is basically the same as an in person interview. Brandon and Kara both were able to answer questions that I had and asked some fun questions too."

Karina T.
Client Development Manager Candidate
July 2017


"Its apparent Red Letter understands that resumes are a poor measure of a persons skills and abilities. Love it that they took time to get to know me, understand my strengths and weaknesses and COACHED me when needed! Fantastic..."

Monte G.
Account Executive Candidate
June 2017


"I enjoyed it all!"

Aaron D. 
Account Executive Candidate
June 2017


"I just wanted to let you know that I absolutely enjoyed my interview process with Red Letter! I must say that Kara's initial phone call displayed a high level of professionalism, empathy, and passion. I loved how she was able to be candid and down to earth almost immediately."

Brittany Z.
Client Development Manager Candidate
June 2017


"The experience so far has been head and shoulders above any other recruiting experience I have had."

Freddie B.
Account Executive Candidate
June 2017


"Thus far, I have enjoyed the process and would recommend highly to work with the agency."

Stephen H.
Account Executive Candidate
June 2017


"Tim's questions were both fare and interesting. He gave really valuable feedback when necessary, and that was greatly appreciated. Like Brandon and Kara, Tim was a pleasure to talk with.

Brandon W.
Account Executive Candidate
June 2017


“A very unique experience that should be bottled and presented to ALL recruiting firms in the country!”

Robert W.
Account Executive Candidate
June 2017


"I appreciate the information and coaching."

Jeremy R. 
Account Executive Candidate
June 2017


"The approach that Red Letter takes is like no other experience I have been involved with. Being in sales, we sometimes find it necessary to make a career change and lucky for me, you guys found me. Thank you. Red letter has a very good vibe and process."

Kelly H.
Account Executive Candidate
June 2017


"Truly exceptional, as I mentioned to the three of you; particularly the consistency regarding 'people' questions. It's my opinion that the three of you make a great team, and that the team will only improve. So I really like the process."

Dale B. 
Client Development Manager Candidate
June 2017


"I gained a lot of valuable information and I walked away with a better understanding of what I need to improve on and what I should be expecting in future interviews."

Joseph R. 
New Account Specialist Candidate
June 2017


"I've enjoyed the process this far."

Victor R.
Account Executive Candidate
June 2017


Steven T.
Account Executive Candidate
June 2017


gold-star 5 - 200px.jpg

"A truly different, and wonderful experience. The entire team is on the same page and work together to make it as easy and effective for the candidate as possible."

Jake G.
New Account Specialist Candidate
June 2017
 


"I'm happy to say that I gained a lot from my mere 45 minutes with Tim and I'm grateful for Red Letter's unique process."

Ginny C.
Client Development Manager Candidate
June 2017


"I was pleased with the approach and how Red Letter wanted to know more about me as person. The questions that were asked made me feel like they really cared about me and my career."

Aaron M.
New Account Specialist Candidate
June 2017


"The first questions I was asked was a question I enjoyed answering more than any other question I've had thrown at me. Further, the questions asked allowed me to express myself as a person as opposed to a candidate which freed me to be myself. Elsewhere, you may get questions that determine your business value but Red Letter got to the heart of my values and who I am at my core, which ultimately dictates the business value I bring."

Andrew B.
Account Executive Candidate
June 2017


"Coming from a recruiting background myself where we heavily vetted candidates, I have to say this process superscedes my former employer. Primarily, it's nice to be vetted for my background and what I being to the table as opposed to be screened for one particular role or company. I don't feel pigeonholed that way. Overall, I've been very impressed."

Molly R.
New Account Specialist Candidate
June 2017


"The meeting with Tim was wonderful. The coaching he provided was extremely valueable and I will likely carry what I learned from him in that short 45 minutes for a long time to come."

Amy M.
New Account Specialist Candidate
June 2017


"Its really refreshing and very encouraging to know there is a firm like Red Letter. The systematic approach to knowing candidate and identifying best fit for your client is fantastic and very hopeful."

Humphrey W.
Client Development Manager Candidate
May 2017


"Kara and Brandon were very upfront and sincere, as well as professional and demanding."

Pietro Z.
Sales Development Representative Candidate
May 2017


gold-star 5 - 200px.jpg

"The Red Letter Development team was easy to work with and was very accommodating when it came to my schedule and timing."

Marc G.
Client Development Manager Candidate
May 2017


"Kara was awesome and made me feel so comfortable! She was very informative and explained Red Letter as a company, the process, and made me really excited to work with her and the team."

Nicole S.
Client Development Manager Candidate
May 2017


gold-star 5 - 200px.jpg

"It has been a great experience."

Corey K.
Sales Development Representative Candidate
May 2017


"I don't know any agencies with this high caliber of integrity, quality and timeliness. I really appreciated the level of professionalism which is why I rate my experience a high-five!

Valerie V. 
Sales Development Representative Candidate
May 2017


gold-star 5 - 200px.jpg

"I really like the approach. Top 5 things I liked:
1) Communication and feedback (coaching)
2) Process defined clearly, it is straightforward and well thought
3) Seeking the right opportunity for the candidate
4) Process is human oriented. Not algorithm oriented or a piece of paper (resume)
5) The team never disappeared suddenly"

Sirin S. 
Sales Development Representative Candidate
May 2017


"Overall, the experience at Red Letter is unparalleled. Right from the beginning, you feel comfortable to be yourself. You don’t feel like you are just another number in a recruitment firm."

Derrick K.
Sales Development Representative Candidate
May 2017


gold-star 5 - 200px.jpg

"Excellent! I enjoyed speaking with Kara and Brandon!"

Roman H. 
New Account Specialist Candidate
May 2017


"By far my best experience with a recruiting or talent firm. Hands down you can see the effort and professionalism that goes into the Red Letter approach."

John T.
Client Development Manager Candidate
May 2017


gold-star 5 - 200px.jpg

"Kara was personable. I had a great connection with her."

Chansi B. 
New Business Representative Candidate
May 2017


"I'm excited to see where this could lead me. I've been exploring independently, but it's not always easy to get a response. I feel even more confident if an agency believes in me as well."

Mark S.
New Business Representative Candidate
May 2017


"I very much appreciate the coaching points Tim offered and will take them to heart. I also appreciated his help in identifying the performance stats that will make my resume stand out."

Terry E. 
Client Development Manager Candidate
May 2017


"Kara was excellent - we had a great conversation that felt natural, open, and professional."

Brad S.
Account Executive Candidate
April 2017


"Great questions, great expectations setting. Enjoyed meeting and talking with Tim."

Kevin R.
Client Development Manager Candidate
April 2017


"Tim Abare is an outstanding coach with high values and high integrity. He will be completely straight with people making Red Letter Development a great find. I will recommend to my colleagues."

James T. 
Customer Success Manager Candidate
April 2017


"Kara explained and outlined everything very well. Something that could have been helpful and motivating is explaining how quickly the 4 step process could go. I did not expect it to move so fast, which was a pleasant surprise. Candidates may be interested knowing that the process can be as fast as they make it."

Cuong L.
Sales Development Representative Candidate
April 2017


"The full experience has been really helpful throughout my job search process. Each of the staff members at Red Letter that I connected with were very friendly and engaging and asked thoughtful questions to guide me in the job placement process."

Riley T.
Sales Development Representative Candidate
April 2017


"Red Letter was very efficient in the whole process and wasted little time. They also gave me flexibility with my schedule which I thought was great. This is my first experience with a recruiting and I would definitely recommend Red Letter to a friend.

Hammad J.
Client Development Manager Candidate
April 2017


"Kara was very personable. It was impressive that she sought out my personality and what I enjoyed. That's not something I've never experienced with any recruiter I've ever worked with."

Damola A.
New Business Representative Candidate
April 2017


"One of the most thorough interviews I have been apart of from a recruiting agency. Really gave me the opportunity to learn more about the fields I would be applying for as well as generated some good tips for interviews. "

Gregory M. 
New Account Specialist Candidate
April 2017


"Great. Very professional with perfect expectation setting"

Rhonda H.
Customer Success Candidate
April 2017


"Best experience I've had with a recruiting agency."

Brad J.
Customer Success Candidate
April 2017


"This was a totally different experience in comparison to other recruitment firms. Everything was dealt in a professional, personable and timely manner. I believe the process is great and it gives the candidates enough opportunities to express themselves and learn during the process."

Binesh N.
Director, Enterprise Customer Success Candidate
April 2017


"Tim was great. There was a mix of diving right in and role-playing the interview process with questions that surprised me, as well as the very helpful coaching comments."

Peter E.
Mid-Market Account Executive Candidate
March 2017


James A.
Sales Development Representative Candidate
March 2017


"Can't say enough about the professionalism of the RLD Team and process. The process of discovering the whole picture of a candidate is a clear differentiation that works for both prospective employees and interviewees. In addition, really, really impressed with how RLD puts together an entire portfolio to be able to capture and summarize the entire four step process and clearly communicate to your client."

Charles A.
Enterprise Account Enterprise, Territory Field Sales Candidate
March 2017


"Useful information. Tim has a fantastic, experienced view of the SaaS world. It really shows his desire to help people in this process."

Andrew M.
Enterprise Sales Development Representative Candidate
March 2017


"I loved the whole experience, couldn't have asked for anything better."

Sean C.
Enterprise Sales Development Representative Candidate
March 2017


gold-star 4 - 200px.jpg

"I absolutely love how the company desires to give those with talent a chance to be heard and given a platform to develop other skills in a competitive technology industry."

Abrianna H.
Sales Development Representative Candidate
March 2017


"Great company, great people, and an excellent process!"

Dmitriy S.
Mid-Market Account Executive Candidate
March 2017


"Process was very personal. It was great connecting."

Jacklyn C.
Customer Success Candidate
March 2017
 


gold-star 4 - 200px.jpg

"Longer process than normal, but the staff is really great."

Jeff H.
Enterprise Account Executive
March, 2017


Jacob R.
Sales Development Representative Candidate
February 2017


"Very thorough in the screening process with great SaaS connections. Inviting and friendly people with whom to work!"

Amy H.
Customer Success Candidate
February 2017


"I would recommend this organization to anyone who wants a personalized approach to recruitment."

Adam W.
Commercial Sales Manager Candidate
February 2017


"It takes time to get the RIGHT job. Red Letter is definitely doing things right in the process of getting a job for people like myself. I love the process of relationship building. This process is rewarding and I like the people I have been able to work with."

Tyler B. 
Sales Development Representative Candidate
February 2017


 "I had a great experience with Red Letter, their love for what they do is really evident in the way they care about people. Before Red Letter, I felt lost in this new venture of looking for a job."

Mireya B.
Sales Development Representative Candidate
February 2017


"A great learning experience."

Jackson B.
Sales Development Representative Candidate
February 2017


"Very confident in Red Letters process."

Robel A.
Sales Development Representative Candidate
February 2017